Sierra Team

Joshua C Bautista

image142

President & broker. Engaged to Beautiful aka Charlotte. New father to Zachary Paul Bautista. Avid hiker. 21 year rugby vet. San Diego State alumni. 

JC@SierraPacificAgency.com

Coney Ramirez

image143

Ops manager. A housewife to a loving husband and mother to a 9 year old daughter who I adore so much. Loves to cook and a servant in a Catholic community.

Coney@SierraPacificAgency.com

Janice Malaga

image144

Ops admin. Self proclaimed dancer and singer. Mom to two beautiful angels. Married to a hunk.  Currently working on having quintuplets. 

Janice@SierraPacificAgency.com

Jay Olande

Jay Olande

Ops admin. Globetrotter. Always on the go. A church rat who sings baritone. A crab and a tiger. A symphony member and a Filipino. 

Jay@SierraPacificAgency.com

Joy Estabillo

image145

Monies bookkeeper. Proud single mother to 2 beautiful kids. Enjoys strolls on the beach, traveling around the world and singing like a professional singer. Just kidding!

Money@SierraPacificAgency.com

Roger Denton

image146

Broker assistant. Father. Family man. 

Roger@SierraPacificAgency.com 

Charlotte Lambert

image147

Marketing director. Mother of 2 wonderful children. 

Charlotte@SierraPacificAgency.com

Zachary Bautista

image148

Future Sierra broker.

Zac@SierraPacificAgency.com

Sierra Pacific YouTube

Sierra Pacific Christmas 2018